Daft Punk - Random Access Memories

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Limited edition 180 gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve and LP sized booklet. Immerse yourself in the captivating electronic sounds of Daft Punk's "Random Access Memories." Released in 2013, this album is a sonic journey that pays homage to the past while pushing the boundaries of modern music. It features collaborations with Pharrell Williams, Julian Casablancas, Chic guitarist Nile Rodgers, Panda Bear and Giorgio Moroder. From the disco-infused grooves of "Get Lucky" to the introspective balladry of "Instant Crush," each track is a meticulously crafted masterpiece that showcases Daft Punk's impeccable production and infectious melodies. "Random Access Memories" is a timeless work of art that seamlessly blends genres, evokes nostalgia, and continues to captivate audiences with its innovative approach to electronic music.

Track Listing:

  1. Give Life Back to Music - 4:35
  2. The Game of Love - 5:21
  3. Giorgio by Moroder - 9:04
  4. Within - 3:48
  5. Instant Crush - 5:37
  6. Lose Yourself to Dance - 5:53
  7. Touch - 8:18
  8. Get Lucky - 6:07
  9. Beyond - 4:50
  10. Motherboard - 5:41
  11. Fragments of Time - 4:39
  12. Doin' It Right - 4:11
  13. Contact - 6:21
View full details