Douglas Adams - The Hitch-Hiker's Guide To The Galaxy

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Non-Music, Stage & Screen
Style:         Radioplay, Comedy

Track List

A1. Journey Of The Sorcerer 1:12
A2. The Guide Speaks 3:04
A3. None At All 1:42
A4. Gargleblaster Sonata 2:17
A5. I Don't Like Thursdays 5:58
A6. Vogon Constructor Fleets 3:34
A7. The Babel Fish 2:50
A8. Micturations Of A Vogon 3:09
B1. A Short History Of The Earth 3:05
B2. The Big One 1:51
B3. Unease By The Sea 2:20
B4. Heart Of Gold 0:47
B5. Infinitely Improbable 4:01
B6. Song Of The Mindless Jerks 3:50
B7. Waveband On The Run 4:48
C1. Yore Kind Of Music 3:50
C2. Consolation No.1 1:00
C3. Out To Lunch 2:56
C4. Consolation No.2 1:51
C5. Whale Song No.1 2:23
C6. Whale Song No.2 2:00
C7. Pink Planet 1:31
C8. Biro Gyro 2:40
C9. Double Sunset 3:04
C10. The Dolphins' Farewell 1:43
C11. The Factory Floor 0:31
D1. The Earth, Mk 2 2:28
D2. Tell Us Why 5:13
D3. Aubade 2:44
D4. The Answer 1:35
D5. The Messiah 3:28
D6. Is There A Lifestyle After Death? 6:55
D7. Arms Of The Law 3:14
D8. Journey's End (Journey Of The Sorcerer) 1:17

Data provided by Discogs
View full details