Dr Dre - The Chronic

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £38.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £38.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

The Chronic by Dr. Dre is a groundbreaking hip-hop album that revolutionized the genre upon its release in 1992. Dr. Dre, a visionary producer and rapper, crafted a sonic masterpiece that seamlessly blended funky beats, smooth melodies, and socially relevant lyrics. With its iconic singles like "Nuthin' but a 'G' Thang" and "Let Me Ride," the album not only catapulted Dr. Dre to solo stardom but also introduced the world to emerging talents like Snoop Dogg. The production prowess showcased in "The Chronic" set a new standard for rap music, and its influence can still be heard in the hip-hop landscape today.


1 - The Chronic (Intro)
2 - Wit Dre Day (And Everybody's Celebratin')
3 - Let Me Ride
4 - The Day the Niggaz Took Over
5 - Nuthin' but a 'G' Thang
6 - Deeez Nuuuts
7 - Lil' Ghetto Boy
8 - A Nigga Witta Gun
9 - Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10 - The $20 Sack Pyramid
11 - Lyrical Gangbang
12 - High Powered
13 - The Doctor's Office
14 - Stranded on Death Row
15 - The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
16 - Bitches Ain't Shit
View full details