Fats Waller - The Vocal Fats Waller

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ a few minor scuffs. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1972
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. My Very Good Friend The Milkman
A2. Don't Let It Bother You
A3. You're Not The Only Oyster In The Stew
A4. Dinah
A5. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
A6. Hold Tight
A7. Honeysuckle Rose
A8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B1. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
B2. You're Not The Kind
B3. The Joint Is Jumpin'
B4. Two Sleepy People
B5. Your Feet's Too Big
B6. The Sheik Of Araby
B7. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
B8. Ain't Misbehavin'

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details