Harry Rabinowitz, Laurie Holloway, Max Harris - Love For Lydia

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977
Genre:       Stage & Screen

Track List

A1. Love For Lydia
A2. Bye Bye Blackbird
A3. Someone To Watch Over Me
A4. My Blue Heaven / You're The Cream In My Coffee
A5. Gold And Silver Waltz / I'll See You Again
A6. Among My Souvenirs
A7. The Gay Gordons: Stop Your Tickling Jock / 100 Pipers
B1. Nagasaki
B2. Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
B3. Button Up Your Overcoat / I Wanna Be Loved By You
B4. Russian Lullaby
B5. Take A Pair Of Sparkling Eyes / See Me Dance The Polka
B6. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me / A Room With A View
B7. Someone To Watch Over Me / Love For Lydia

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details