Iggy Pop - Free

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand new sealed

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  06 Sep 2019
Genre:       Jazz, Rock, Pop

Track List

A1. Free
A2. Loves Missing
A3. Sonali
A4. James Bond
A5. Dirty Sanchez
B1. Glow In The Dark
B2. Page
B3. We Are The People
B4. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
B5. The Dawn

Data provided by Discogs
View full details