"Jelly Roll" Morton* - "Jelly Roll" Morton

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minor signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    Italy  
Released:  1986
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Black Bottom Stomp 3:10
A2. Grandpa's Spells (Take 1) 2:53
A3. Original Jelly-Roll Blues (Take 1) 2:59
A4. Doctor Jazz 3:24
A5. Cannon Ball Blues (Take 1) 2:52
A6. Wolverine Blues (Take 2) 3:22
A7. Mr. Jelly Lord 2:47
A8. Kansas City Stomp 2:46
B1. Shoe Shiner's Drag 3:17
B2. Deep Creek 3:31
B3. Oh Didn't He Ramble 3:00
B4. High Society 2:47
B5. I Thought I Heard Buddy Bolden Say 3:13
B6. Winin' Boy Blues 3:08
B7. West End Blues 2:51
B8. Ballin' The Jack 2:14

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details