Johnny Hodges / Rex Stewart - Things Ain't What They Used To Be

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £7.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1967
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
A2. Squaty Roo
A3. Passion Flower
A4. That's The Blues Old Man
A5. Good Queen Bess
A6. Day Dream
A7. Junior Hop
A8. Going Out The Back Way
B9. Linger Awhile
B10. Mobile Bay
B11. Some Saturday
B12. Poor Bubber
B13. My Sunday Girl
B14. Menelik
B15. Without A Song
B16. Subtle Slough (Just Squeeze Me But Don't Tease Me)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details