Johnny Nash - The Johnny Nash Collection - 20 Of My Favourite Songs

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG + bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977
Genre:       Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Reggae-Pop

Track List

A1. I Can See Clearly Now
A2. Dream Lover
A3. Hold Me Tight
A4. Let's Be Friends
A5. Cream Puff
A6. Reggae On Broadway
A7. (What A) Wonderful World
A8. Ooh What A Feeling
A9. Birds Of A Feather
A10. Cupid
B1. Tears On My Pillow (I Can't Take It)
B2. Guava Jelly
B3. That Woman
B4. There Are More Questions Than Answers
B5. All I Have To Do Is Dream
B6. Nice Time
B7. You Got Soul
B8. My Merry Go Round
B9. Halfway To Paradise
B10. Stir It Up

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details