Jurassic 5 - Quality Control

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £32.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

In the dawn of the new millennium, Jurassic 5, the revered architects of underground hip-hop, unveiled their debut opus, "Quality Control," a groundbreaking testament to the genre's evolution. With meticulous craftsmanship, the album weaves a tapestry of beats and verses, each track a testament to the group's virtuosity. From the infectious rhythms of 'Lausd' to the introspective depths of 'W.O.E Is Me (World Of Entertainment)' and 'Contribution,' Jurassic 5 transcends mere music, offering poignant social commentary with unparalleled eloquence. "Quality Control" isn't just an album—it's a manifesto, a call to arms for a generation hungry for authenticity and substance in their music.

1 How We Get Along
2 The Influence
3 Great Expectations
4 Quality Intro
5 Quality Control
6 Contact
7 L.A.U.S.D
8 World Of Entertainment (W.O.E. Is Me)
9 Monkey Bars
10 Jurass Finish First
11 Contribution
12 Twelve
13 The Game
14 Improvise
15 Swing Set


View full details