Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £45.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £45.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (M)

Kanye West's album "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" is a groundbreaking masterpiece that transcends musical boundaries and redefines the very essence of contemporary hip-hop. With its lush production, introspective lyricism, and fearless experimentation, this album takes listeners on a journey through the complexities of fame, love, and self-discovery. From the epic orchestration of "Runaway" to the soul-baring vulnerability of "Blame Game," each track is a testament to West's unparalleled creativity and artistic vision. Bold, ambitious, and unapologetically honest, "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" stands as a timeless classic that continues to inspire and captivate audiences worldwide.

1 Dark Fantasy
2 Gorgeous
4 All Of The Lights (Interlude)
5 All Of The Lights
6 Monster
7 So Appalled
8 Devil In A New Dress
9 Runaway
10 Hell Of A Life
11 Blame Game
12 Lost In The World
13 Who Will Survive In America

View full details