Lucky Millinder And His Orchestra - Apollo Jump

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1983
Genre:       Jazz

Track List

A1. Apollo Jump
A2. Ride, Red, Ride
A3. That's All!
A4. Shipyard Social Function
A5. Hurry, Hurry!
A6. Shout, Sister, Shout!
A7. Mason Flyer
A8. Slide, Mr Trombone
A9. There's Good Blues Tonight
B1. Let Me Off Uptown
B2. Rock Me
B3. Little John Special
B4. Who Threw The Whisky Down The Well
B5. Trouble In Mind
B6. Big Fat Mama
B7. Rock Daniel
B8. All The Time
B9. I Want A Tall Skinny Papa

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details