Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Light

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Europe  
Released:  2017-02-24
Genre:       Hip Hop

Track List

A1. Dopamine Lit (Intro) 2:49
A2. NGL 4:03
A3. Promise 4:32
A4. Made In The USA 3:30
B1. Jump 4:34
B2. City Of The Year 3:52
B3. High (Interlude) 3:58
C1. Tranquillo 5:10
C2. Kill 7:10
C3. Law 5:26
D1. Pick Up The Phone 4:39
D2. It's Not Design 3:50
D3. Wild Child 3:28
D4. More Than My Heart 3:56

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details