MF DOOM - MM..Food

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Green and Pink Vinyl

Prepare to embark on a culinary and lyrical adventure with MF DOOM's "Mm..Food." This hip-hop masterpiece is a feast for both your ears and your mind, as the masked wordsmith weaves intricate rhymes over a diverse soundscape of samples and beats. With its witty and clever lyrics, MF DOOM serves up a smorgasbord of wordplay, tackling themes ranging from food to identity, all while maintaining his enigmatic persona. "Mm..Food" is not just an album; it's a gourmet hip-hop experience that invites you to savor every track, leaving you craving more of DOOM's distinct style long after the final verse drops.

1 Beef Rapp
2 Hoe Cakes
3 Potholderz - MF Doom & Count Bass D
4 One Beer - MF Doom & Madlib
5 Deep Fried Frenz
6 Poo Putt Platter
7 Fillet O Rapper
8 Gumbo
9 Figleaf Bicarbonate
10 Kon Karne
11 Guinnesses
12 Kon Queso - MF Doom & PNS
13 Rap Snitch Knishes
14 Vomitspit
15 Kookies

View full details