Michael Jackson And Diana Ross - Love Songs

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK & Ireland  
Released:  1987
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Soul

Track List

A1. Diana Ross - I'm Still Waiting
A2. Michael Jackson - Got To Be There
A3. Diana Ross - Touch Me In The Morning
A4. Michael Jackson - Ain't No Sunshine
A5. Diana Ross - All Of My Life
A6. Michael Jackson - Farewell My Summer Love
A7. Diana Ross - Love Hangover
A8. Michael Jackson - Ben
B1. Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life
B2. Diana Ross - Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B3. The Jackson 5 - I'll Be There
B4. Lionel Richie, Diana Ross - Endless Love
B5. Michael Jackson - Never Can Say Goodbye
B6. Diana Ross - Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
B7. The Jackson 5 - Girl You're So Together
B8. Diana Ross - Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To?)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details