Michael Waite - Cosmic Wave

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG Only due to hole punch, edges and spine are clean. Inner is VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    Canada  
Released:  1983
Genre:       Electronic, Rock
Style:         Prog Rock

Track List

A1a. Electric Violence
A1b. Electric Violinse (Instrumental)
A2. The Prisoner
A3. Time
A4. Me And The Silver Surfer
A5. You Won't Believe Your Eyes
B1. The Machine Stops
B2. Without A Doubt
B3. Magic
B4. No Brains No Pains
B5. See Behind Glasses (An American In New York)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details