Nirvana - MTV Unplugged in New York

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Experience the poignant and unforgettable performance of Nirvana's "MTV Unplugged in New York" album. Recorded in 1993, this live masterpiece captures the band's stripped-down brilliance and raw emotional depth. From the haunting rendition of "The Man Who Sold the World" to the soul-stirring acoustic version of "All Apologies," each track showcases Kurt Cobain's mesmerizing vocals and the band's impeccable musicianship. With its intimate atmosphere and heartfelt renditions, "MTV Unplugged in New York" remains a testament to Nirvana's indelible impact on music and their ability to captivate audiences with their profound artistry.

1 About a Girl
2 Come as You Are
3 Jesus Doesn't Want Me for a Sunbeam
4 The Man Who Sold the World
5 Pennyroyal Tea
6 Dumb
7 Polly
8 On a Plain
9 Something in the Way
10 Plateau
11 Oh Me
12 Lake of Fire
13 All Apologies
14 Where Did You Sleep Last Night
View full details