OST - Reservoir Dogs

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition: Mint
Sleeve Condition: Mint

Relive the iconic moments of Quentin Tarantino's "Reservoir Dogs" with the film's eclectic soundtrack. This collection of songs sets the mood for the film's intense and memorable scenes, featuring classic tracks that have become synonymous with Tarantino's unique style.

Track List:
1. And Now Little Green Bag...
2. Little Green Bag
3. Rock Flock of Five
4. Hooked on a Feeling
5. Bohemiath
6. I Gotcha
7. Magic Carpet Ride
8. Madonna Speech
9. Fool for Love
10. Super Sounds
11. Stuck in the Middle with You
12. Harvest Moon
13. Let's Get a Taco
14. Keep on Truckin'
15. Coconut
16. Home of Rock

View full details