Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £28.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £28.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Immerse yourself in the politically charged and sonically expansive world of Radiohead's "Hail to the Thief," a seminal album that seamlessly blends the band's signature art-rock with electronic experimentation. Originally released in 2003, this album serves as a poignant reflection of the tumultuous times, with themes of political disillusionment and societal unrest woven into its fabric. Tracks like "2+2=5" and "There, There" showcase Radiohead's dynamic range, combining Thom Yorke's haunting vocals with layered instrumentals that navigate the delicate balance between chaos and contemplation. "Hail to the Thief" is a sonic labyrinth, inviting listeners to explore its multifaceted landscapes and provocative lyrics. This reissue invites both longtime fans and new audiences to rediscover the album's relevance and complexity, solidifying its status as a pivotal moment in Radiohead's discography and a powerful commentary on the uncertainties of the modern world.

1 2+2=5
2 Sit Down, Stand Up
3 Sail to the Moon
4 Backdrifts
5 Go to Sleep
6 Where I End and You Begin
7 We Suck Young Blood
8 The Gloaming
9 There, There
10 I Will
11 A Punch Up at a Wedding
12 Myxomatosis
13 Scatterbrain
14 A Wolf at the Door
View full details