Roy Orbison - The Best Of Roy Orbison

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bold and clean. Record is VG+ no obvious signs of wear. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1975
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Rock & Roll

Track List

A1. Oh Pretty Woman
A2. Borne On The Wind
A3. Today's Teardrops
A4. The Crowd
A5. Crying
A6. Evergreen
A7. Candy Man
A8. Blue Angel
A9. Up Town
A10. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
B1. It's Over
B2. Lana
B3. Leah
B4. In Dreams
B5. Pretty Paper
B6. Blue Bayou
B7. Running Scared
B8. Falling
B9. Goodnight
B10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details