Rufus - Numbers

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £6.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £6.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1978
Genre:       Funk / Soul
Style:         Soul, Funk

Track List

A1. Ain't Nobody Like You
A2. You're To Blame
A3. Keep It Together (Declaration Of Love)
A4. Dancin' Mood
A5. Red Hot Poker
B1. Don't You Sit Alone
B2. Bet My Dreams
B3. Pleasure Dome
B4. Are We?
B5. Life In The City

Data provided by Discogs
View full details