Tame Impala - Currents

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Step into the mesmerizing world of Tame Impala's 'Currents,' where lush sonic landscapes and introspective lyrics collide to create a transcendent musical journey. Seamlessly blending elements of psychedelic rock, electronic beats, and dreamy pop, this album invites listeners to immerse themselves in its hypnotic melodies and thought-provoking themes. From the pulsating rhythms of 'Let It Happen' to the ethereal beauty of 'Eventually,' each track on 'Currents' showcases Tame Impala's masterful craftsmanship and boundless creativity. Whether you're a dedicated fan or new to their sound, 'Currents' promises an unforgettable experience that will leave you craving more 

Track List

1 Let It Happen
2 Nangs
3 The Moment
4 Yes I'm Changing
5 Eventually
6 Gossip
7 The Less I Know The Better
8 Past Life
9 Disciples
10 Cause I'm A Man
11 Reality In Motion
12 Love / Paranoia
13 New Person, Same Old Mistakes 

View full details