Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylors Version - Crystal Skies Blue)

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £38.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £38.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Experience a musical journey like never before with '1989 (Taylor's Version),' which now includes a treasure trove of previously unreleased songs from The Vault. This deluxe 2LP edition offers a total of 21 tracks, presented in a collector's dream package. Adorned with a unique album jacket featuring distinct front and back cover art, the set comprises two stunning Crystal Skies Blue vinyl discs that enhance the visual and auditory allure. Dive deeper into Taylor Swift's world with the included collectable album sleeves, graced with lyrics and exclusive, never-before-seen photos, making this edition a must-have for fans and collectors alike.


1    Welcome to New York 
2    Blank Space 
3    Style 
4    Out of the Woods   
5    All You Had to Do Was Stay 
6    Shake It Off 
7    I Wish You Would 
8    Bad Blood 
9    Wildest Dreams 
10   How You Get the Girl 
11   This Love 
12   I Know Places 
13   Clean 
14   Wonderland 
15   You Are In Love 
16   New Romantics 
17   Slut!  (From The Vault)
18   Say Don't Go  (From The Vault)
19   Now That We Don't Talk  (From The Vault)
20   Suburban Legends  (From The Vault)
21   Is It Over Now?  (From The Vault)

View full details