Taylor Swift - Folklore

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £37.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £37.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Folklore" by Taylor Swift is a mesmerizing musical masterpiece that effortlessly transcends genres, inviting listeners into a realm of introspection and storytelling. Swift's evocative lyrics and haunting melodies create an enchanting atmosphere, where each track weaves a narrative tapestry of love, loss, and introspection. With its intimate acoustic arrangements and ethereal production, "Folklore" is a sonic journey that captivates the soul, offering a deeply personal glimpse into Swift's creative evolution. Whether you're a dedicated fan or a newcomer to her music, "Folklore" is an essential addition to any music collection, showcasing Taylor Swift's unparalleled talent for crafting songs that resonate on a profound level.

1 - The 1
2 - Cardigan
3 - The Last Great American Dynasty
4 - Exile (Feat. Bon Iver)
5 - My Tears Ricochet
6 - Mirrorball
7 - Seven
8 - August
9 - This Is Me Trying
10 - Illicit Affairs
11 - Invisible String
12 - Mad Woman
13 - Epiphany
14 - Betty
15 - Peace
16 - Hoax
17 - The Lakes
View full details