Taylor Swift - Speak Now (Taylors Version)

Skip to product information
1 of 2
Regular price £45.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £45.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Speak Now" by Taylor Swift is a timeless musical treasure that showcases Taylor's songwriting prowess and emotional depth. Released in 2010, this album is a captivating journey through love, heartbreak, and self-discovery. Each track is a vivid storytelling experience, with Taylor's signature lyrics and melodies that effortlessly captivate your heart and imagination. From the unapologetic anthem of "Mean" to the heartfelt confessions in "Dear John" and the enchanting fairy tale of "Love Story," "Speak Now" is an emblem of Taylor Swift's artistry at its finest. This album is a must-have for both devoted Swifties and those new to her music, a testament to her ability to create songs that resonate deeply with the human experience.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1 Mine (Taylor's Version)
2 Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
3 Back to December (Taylor's Version)
4 Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
5 Dear John (Taylor's Version)
6 Mean (Taylor's Version)
7 The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
8 Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
Disc: 2
1 Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
2 Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
3 Innocent (Taylor's Version)
4 Haunted (Taylor's Version)
5 Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
6 Long Live (Taylor's Version)
7 Ours (Taylor's Version)
8 Superman (Taylor's Version)
Disc: 3
1 Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Fall Out Boy)
2 When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
3 I Can See You (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
4 Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault] (Feat. Hayley Williams)
5 Foolish One (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]
6 Timeless (Taylor's Version) [from the Vault]

View full details