The Beatles - Yellow Submarine

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £30.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Yellow Submarine" by The Beatles is not just an album; it's a whimsical journey into the vibrant world of psychedelic pop. Released in 1969, this iconic soundtrack accompanies the animated film of the same name, immersing listeners in a kaleidoscope of colorful melodies and imaginative storytelling. From the catchy sing-along of the title track to the dreamy nostalgia of "All Together Now," the album captures the essence of the 60s counterculture with its experimental instrumentation and playful lyrics. Each song is a testament to The Beatles' boundless creativity and ability to transcend musical boundaries, making "Yellow Submarine" a timeless classic that continues to delight listeners of all ages. Whether you're a seasoned fan or new to their music, this album is sure to transport you to a world of endless possibility and pure joy.

  1. Yellow Submarine
  2. Only a Northern Song
  3. All Together Now
  4. Hey Bulldog
  5. It's All Too Much
  6. All You Need Is Love
  7. Pepperland
  8. Sea of Time
  9. Sea of Holes
  10. Sea of Monsters
  11. March of the Meanies
  12. Pepperland Laid Waste
  13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland
View full details