The Four Seasons - Helicon

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Record is VG+ minor signs of use. Sleeve is VG+ edges and spine are clean. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits. Labels are VG+ bright and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1977
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Soft Rock, Pop Rock

Track List

A1. If We Should Lose Our Love 4:14
A2. Let's Get It Right 5:17
A3. Long Ago 5:07
A4. Rhapsody 5:14
B1. Helicon 4:23
B2. Down The Hall 4:11
B3. Put A Little Away 4:09
B4. New York Street Song (No Easy Way) 4:49
B5. I Believe In You 2:59

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details