The Police - Every Breath You Take (The Singles)

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £5.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £5.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Case, inlay and cassette in great condition

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1986-10-31
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock

Track List

A1. Roxanne
A2. Can't Stand Losing You
A3. So Lonely
A4. Message In A Bottle
A5. Walking On The Moon
A6. Don't Stand So Close To Me '86
A7. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
B1. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
B2. Invisible Sun
B3. Spirits In The Material World
B4. Every Breath You Take
B5. King Of Pain
B6. Wrapped Around Your Finger

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details