Twin Atlantic - Power

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Brand new sealed copy, mint condition!

Release Notes

Released:  2020-01-24
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Oh! Euphoria!
A2. Barcelona
A3. Novocaine
A4. Mount Bungo
A5. I Feel It Too
B1. Ultraviolet Truth
B2. Asynchronous
B3. Volcano
B4. Messiah
B5. Praise Me

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details