Tyler, The Creator - Goblin

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Enter the dark and enigmatic world of Tyler, The Creator's album "Goblin." Released in 2011, this groundbreaking hip-hop masterpiece showcases Tyler's raw talent as a rapper, producer, and visionary artist. With his unconventional storytelling and introspective lyricism, Tyler delves into the psyche of his alter ego, Dr. TC, venturing into themes of isolation, fame, and personal demons. "Goblin" is a rollercoaster of emotions, from the haunting and atmospheric "Yonkers" to the introspective and vulnerable "She." Tyler's distinctive flow, combined with eerie and experimental production, creates a hauntingly captivating sonic landscape. Bold, unapologetic, and relentless, "Goblin" establishes Tyler, The Creator as an influential force in the hip-hop world and a master of pushing creative boundaries. Whether you're a devoted fan of Tyler's work or new to his introspective storytelling, "Goblin" is a dark and immersive experience that leaves a lasting impression on the soul.

Track List

  1. Goblin
  2. Yonkers
  3. Radicals
  4. She (featuring Frank Ocean)
  5. Transylvania
  6. Nightmare
  7. Tron Cat
  8. Her
  9. Sandwitches (featuring Hodgy)
  10. Fish / Boppin Bitch
  11. Analog (featuring Hodgy)
  12. Bitch Suck Dick (featuring Jasper Dolphin & Taco)
  13. Window (featuring Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy & Mike G)
  14. AU79
  15. Golden

View full details