Various - 20 Explosive Hits

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £4.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £4.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG+ no splits or tears. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG+ minimal signs of use. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1973
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Novelty, Soul, Classic Rock

Track List

A1. Chicory Tip - Good Grief Christina 3:08
A2. Nazareth (2) - Broken Down Angel 3:08
A3. Cat Stevens - Can't Keep It In 2:55
A4. Free - Wishing Well 3:12
A5. The O'Jays - Love Train 2:42
A6. Billy Paul - Me And Mrs Jones 3:11
A7. Harold Melvin And The Blue Notes - If You Don't Know Me By Now 3:10
A8. Fleetwood Mac - Albatross 2:36
A9. Johnny Nash - I Can See Clearly Now 2:28
A10. The Hotshots - Snoopy Versus The Red Baron 2:52
B1. Status Quo - Mean Girl 3:54
B2. The James Boys (2) - Over & Over 2:18
B3. Albert Hammond - It Never Rains In Southern California 3:18
B4. Olivia Newton-John - Take Me Home Country Roads 3:17
B5. Gene Pitney - 24 Sycamore 3:20
B6. Steve Ellis - El Doomo 3:05
B7. Daniel Boone - Daddy Don't You Walk So Fast 3:06
B8. Colin Blunstone - How Could We Dare To Be Wrong 2:53
B9. Labi Siffre - Crying Laughing Loving Lying 2:54
B10. Chris Montez - Let's Dance 2:14
B11. Weathermen (2) - Same Old Song 2:48

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details