Various - Now That's What I Call Music 6

Skip to product information
1 of 5
Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Sleeve is VG slight tear to bottom opening edge. Original printed paper inner VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ bright and clean. Record is VG numerous hairlines but plays great. As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1985
Genre:       Electronic, Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Vocal

Track List

A1. Queen - One Vision
A2. Nik Kershaw - When A Heart Beats
A3. Feargal Sharkey - A Good Heart
A4. Eurythmics - There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A5. Simple Minds - Alive & Kicking
A6. Bryan Adams, Tina Turner - It's Only Love
A7. Gary Moore - Empty Rooms
A8. Marillion - Lavender
B1. Elton John - Nikita
B2. Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
B3. Level 42 - Something About You
B4. Tina Turner - We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
B5. UB40 - Don't Break My Heart
B6. Phil Collins, Marilyn Martin - Separate Lives
B7. Cliff Richard - She's So Beautiful
C1. Arcadia (3) - Election Day
C2. UB40 - I Got You Babe
C3. Fine Young Cannibals - Blue
C4. Midge Ure - If I Was
C5. Siouxsie & The Banshees - Cities In Dust
C6. Madness - Uncle Sam
C7. Lloyd Cole & The Commotions - Lost Weekend
C8. The Communards - You Are My World
D1. Paul Hardcastle - Just For Money
D2. Jan Hammer - Miami Vice Theme
D3. Maria Vidal - Body Rock
D4. Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
D5. Mai Tai - Body & Soul
D6. Cameo - Single Life
D7. David Grant, Jaki Graham - Mated

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details