Various - This Is It! 20 Of The Hottest Hits Around

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Regular price £3.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £3.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve is VG minimal wear to the bottom edge. Blank paper inner VG+ no splits or tears. Labels are VG+ minimal wear. Record is VG+ small signs of use. . As passionate collectors, we visually grade records objectively with a strong commitment to honesty, approaching each assessment with the same devotion as our personal collections

Release Notes

Country:    UK  
Released:  1979
Genre:       Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:         Disco

Track List

A1. Dan Hartman - This Is It 3:09
A2. Herbie Hancock - You Bet Your Love 2:37
A3. Saturday Night Band - Come On Dance, Dance 2:45
A4. The Real Thing - Can You Feel The Force 3:09
A5. The Jacksons - Blame It On The Boogie 3:07
A6. Cheryl Lynn - Got To Be Real 2:56
A7. Cerrone - Je Suis Music 3:08
A8. Foxy - Get Off 2:32
A9. Musique - In The Bush 3:01
A10. Voyage - Let's Fly Away 3:50
B1. Gary's Gang - Keep On Dancin' 3:01
B2. Earth, Wind & Fire - September 2:56
B3. Melba Moore - Pick Me Up, I'll Dance 3:19
B4. T-Connection - At Midnight 3:05
B5. Alicia Bridges - I Love The Nightlife (Disco 'Round) 3:03
B6. Keith Barrow - Turn Me Up 3:07
B7. Village People - Macho Man 3:07
B8. Sine (3) - Just Let Me Do My Thing 2:41
B9. Bill Withers - Don't Make It Better 2:54
B10. Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive 3:12

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details