Weyes Blood - The Innocents

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition:  Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Numbered edition. 1093/2000. Record is NM no obvious signs of wear. Sleeve is NM no obvious signs of wear. Blank paper inner NM no splits. Labels are NM bold and clean.

Release Notes

Country:    US  
Released:  21 Oct 2014
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk, Indie Rock

Track List

A1. Land Of Broken Dreams 4:31
A2. Hang On 3:45
A3. Some Winters 6:15
A4. Summer 2:47
A5. Requiem For Forgiveness 4:29
B1. Ashes 5:27
B2. Bad Magic 5:55
B3. February Skies 4:45
B4. Montrose 2:58
B5. Bound To Earth 3:39

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details